DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Solapur (Updated 1 Hour 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:47 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    29 °C

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : From the SW at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.11 AM

    Sunset

    6.43 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Solapur

      • 28 Aug, Sun 33 / 24 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 32 / 24 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 33 / 24 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 32 / 24 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 31 / 23 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 23 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 32 / 23 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 33 / 23 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 33 / 23 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 33 / 23 °C

    Comments